Larry West

Larry West

Chairman

Jim Fitzgerald

Jim Fitzgerald

President

Chris West

Chris West

Vice President

crwest@nbwest.com

Kristen Westbrook-Tatum

Kristen Westbrook-Tatum

Director, Human Resources

kwestbrook-tatum@nbwest.com

Scott Melton

Scott Melton

Safety & Claims Director

smelton@nbwest.com

Keith Denney

Keith Denney

Project Manager - Concrete, Sewer, Grading

kdenney@nbwest.com

Rob Flotron

Rob Flotron

Project Manager - Concrete, Sewer, Grading - St. Louis

Justin Zimpfer

Justin Zimpfer

Chief Project Manager - Roadway

jzimpfer@nbwest.com

Robert Bond, P.E.

Robert Bond, P.E.

Project Manager, Roadway

rbond@nbwest.com

Dave Laramore

Dave Laramore

Commercial & Roadway Project Manager

dlaramore@nbwest.com

Glenn Dutton

Glenn Dutton

St. Louis Commercial/Private Project Manager

gdutton@nbwest.com

David O’Shea

David O’Shea

St. Louis Commercial/Private Project Manager

doshea@nbwest.com

Carl DeRousse

Carl DeRousse

Superintendent

Juan Marquez

Juan Marquez

Superintendent

Steve Jackson, P.E.

Steve Jackson, P.E.

General Manager - Asphalt Plants

sjackson@nbwest.com

Joe Schroer, P.E.

Joe Schroer, P.E.

Manager, Materials Quality Control

jschroer@nbwest.com

Kevin McMullin

Kevin McMullin

Logistics Manager

kmcmullin@nbwest.com

Jacob Strothcamp

Jacob Strothcamp

Logistics Support Technician

Debbie Campbell

Debbie Campbell

Corporate Secretary

Gina Brune

Gina Brune

Accounting and Materials Analyst

gbrune@nbwest.com

Sarah Rushing

Sarah Rushing

Payroll Manager

Diana Hauser

Diana Hauser

Executive Account Coordinator

dhauser@nbwest.com

Linda Santhuff

Linda Santhuff

Accounting Clerk

Shari Simmons

Shari Simmons

Administrative Clerk/Receptionist

Nick Brewer

Nick Brewer

Equipment & Shop Support

Jason Parr

Jason Parr

Fleet & Facilities Supervisor

Terry Kirchhofer

Terry Kirchhofer

Scheduler