David O’Shea

David O’Shea

P.E.

doshea@nbwest.com

Larry West

Larry West

Chairman

Jim Fitzgerald

Jim Fitzgerald

President

Greg Eilerman

Greg Eilerman

CFO

Steve Jackson, P.E.

Steve Jackson, P.E.

General Manager - Asphalt Plants

sjackson@nbwest.com

Joe Schroer, P.E.

Joe Schroer, P.E.

Manager, Materials Quality Control

jschroer@nbwest.com

Chris West

Chris West

Vice President

crwest@nbwest.com

Justin Zimpfer

Justin Zimpfer

Chief Project Manager - Roadway

jzimpfer@nbwest.com

Kristen Westbrook-Tatum

Kristen Westbrook-Tatum

Director, Human Resources

kwestbrook-tatum@nbwest.com

Robert Bond, P.E.

Robert Bond, P.E.

Project Manager, Roadway

rbond@nbwest.com

Rob Flotron

Rob Flotron

Project Manager - Concrete, Sewer, Grading - St. Louis

Keith Denney

Keith Denney

Project Manager - Concrete, Sewer, Grading - Sullivan

kdenney@nbwest.com

Dave Laramore

Dave Laramore

Commercial & Roadway Project Manager - Sullivan

dlaramore@nbwest.com

Glenn Dutton

Glenn Dutton

St. Louis Commercial/Private Project Manager

gdutton@nbwest.com

Diana Hauser

Diana Hauser

Executive Account Coordinator

dhauser@nbwest.com

Kevin McMullin

Kevin McMullin

Sullivan Asphalt Logistics Manager (Equipment and Oil Hauling)

kmcmullin@nbwest.com

Gina Brune

Gina Brune

Sullivan Asphalt Office Manager

gbrune@nbwest.com

Scott Melton

Scott Melton

Safety Officer

smelton@nbwest.com