Larry West

Larry West

CEO

Jim Fitzgerald

Jim Fitzgerald

President

Chris West

Chris West

Vice President

crwest@nbwest.com

Tammy Turner

Tammy Turner

Corporate Controller

Steve Jackson, P.E.

Steve Jackson, P.E.

General Manager - Asphalt Plants

sjackson@nbwest.com

Scott Melton

Scott Melton

Director, Safety & Claims

smelton@nbwest.com

Kristen Westbrook-Tatum

Kristen Westbrook-Tatum

Director, Human Resources

kwestbrook-tatum@nbwest.com

Justin Zimpfer

Justin Zimpfer

Chief Project Manager - Roadway

jzimpfer@nbwest.com

Kevin McMullin

Kevin McMullin

Director, Sales & Business Development

kmcmullin@nbwest.com

Joe Schroer, P.E.

Joe Schroer, P.E.

Manager, Materials Quality Control

jschroer@nbwest.com

Sarah Rushing

Sarah Rushing

Payroll Manager

Keith Denney

Keith Denney

Project Manager - Concrete, Sewer, Grading

kdenney@nbwest.com

Rob Flotron

Rob Flotron

Project Manager - Concrete, Sewer, Grading - St. Louis

Robert Bond, P.E.

Robert Bond, P.E.

Project Manager, Roadway

rbond@nbwest.com

Dave Laramore

Dave Laramore

Commercial & Roadway Project Manager

dlaramore@nbwest.com

Glenn Dutton

Glenn Dutton

St. Louis Commercial/Private Project Manager

gdutton@nbwest.com

David O’Shea

David O’Shea

St. Louis Commercial/Private Project Manager

doshea@nbwest.com

Diana Hauser

Diana Hauser

Executive Account Coordinator

dhauser@nbwest.com

Terry Kirchhofer

Terry Kirchhofer

Scheduler

Jason Parr

Jason Parr

Fleet & Facilities Supervisor

Carl DeRousse

Carl DeRousse

Superintendent

Juan Marquez

Juan Marquez

Superintendent

Jacob Strothcamp

Jacob Strothcamp

Logistics Support Technician

Debbie Campbell

Debbie Campbell

Corporate Secretary

Gina Brune

Gina Brune

Accounting and Materials Analyst

gbrune@nbwest.com

Linda Santhuff

Linda Santhuff

Accounting Clerk

Shari Simmons

Shari Simmons

Administrative Clerk/Receptionist

Nick Brewer

Nick Brewer

Equipment & Shop Support